Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tim Stone

Tim Stone

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Stone
"Very personable and respectable people with great service."
Profile photo of Lucky Rooster Fishing

Lucky Rooster Fishing

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucky Rooster Fishing
"Great friendly people really helpful"
Profile photo of Jana Pahukoa

Jana Pahukoa

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Pahukoa
"Excellent service! Heather is amazing at her job!"
Profile photo of Jason Phillips

Jason Phillips

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Phillips
"Really good people to deal with, I dealt with Brayham and he made everything easier"
Profile photo of Adam Roark

Adam Roark

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Roark
"Very responsive and super friendly staff!!!!"
Profile photo of Charles Grass JR

Charles Grass JR

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Grass JR
"Previous company we were with, for decades, raised our rates and did not have a reason for it! So, through family we ask Heather if she could help us out. She absolutely knocked it out of the park! She saved us THOUSANDS! We are truly thankful for the knowledge, promptness and kindness of Heather. We look forward to many decades with State Farm...well done Heather!"
Profile photo of Martellia Chavez

Martellia Chavez

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martellia Chavez
"They are the best always take good care of me"
Profile photo of Mike Swisher

Mike Swisher

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Swisher
"A friend recommended this office to me and I was impressed from the very first phone call how easy they made it, tailoring my needs and without having to fill out those endless forms other companies require. Heather was so friendly and knowledgeable saving me time and money. All I had to do is answer a few questions and she took it from there. Thank you so much Heather, you are a go getter and I appreciate that!"
Profile photo of Jessicka Spoonemore

Jessicka Spoonemore

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessicka Spoonemore
"Great experience with our Rep Dusty."
Profile photo of Lyra Pennington

Lyra Pennington

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lyra Pennington
"Heather is always very helpful and attentive when we need to do business."
Profile photo of Tänya Flock

Tänya Flock

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tänya Flock
"We have been a client of Rhett Minson State Farm for about 20 years. They have always been amazing no matter what comes up. I highly recommend them as your one and only insurance company."
Profile photo of J S

J S

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J S
"Always kind and respectful. Any time I call in I am greeted pleasantly. Very informative and thorough. Great insurance company."
Profile photo of Brandee Rapien

Brandee Rapien

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandee Rapien
"Dusty has been so helpful. With my busy schedule she was consistent in reaching out and making sure our questions were answered. Her professionalism and knowledge made it's easy for first-time rentals insurance purchasers such as my husband and myself. I came into the office for the first time today to make a payment and it is absolutely beautiful in there. it was decorated for the holidays it smelled nice and I was greeted warmly by all the staff thank you so much for making this an easy transition to State farm."
Profile photo of Kimber Budowsky

Kimber Budowsky

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimber Budowsky
"Rhett and his team are top notch! He has been our agent for over 15 years and would recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Minson

Rebecca Minson

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Minson
"It's always so nice to call and have a pleasant person answer the phone and help you immediately with your questions! I can always count on Heather to have a smile in her voice and a prompt helpful answer!"
Profile photo of Wayne Palmer

Wayne Palmer

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Palmer
"Brayham is very attentive to his customers needs and explains the policy well. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Tina Bradshaw

Tina Bradshaw

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Bradshaw
"Brayham was very helpful & explained everything I needed to know about my policy"
Profile photo of Larry French

Larry French

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry French
"Always great to deal with. Whenever I've needed to add or remove vehicles from my policy they're just a phone call away. Always pleasant and respond quickly."
Profile photo of David Birky

David Birky

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Birky
"Brayham has been a big help to me today so I wanted to give him a shout-out. We've been with State Farm for many years and the service we get from Rhett's team has always been great."
Profile photo of Jana Hunt

Jana Hunt

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jana Hunt
"This team is awesome! Always knowledgeable and so helpful. Always on the ball. So appreciate you all :)"
Profile photo of Joe Spaulding

Joe Spaulding

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Spaulding
"Brayham was quick and thorough. Super helpful through the entire process."
Profile photo of Jami Saucedo

Jami Saucedo

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jami Saucedo
"We have been insured through State Farm for years! Never any regrets. They are so friendly and helpful! Affordable with great coverage!"
Profile photo of Marty Wenger

Marty Wenger

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marty Wenger
"Several insurance companies declined to cover a specialty classic car that I imported from Tokyo. Dusty at the Rhett Minson Agency in Pryor was very helpful and maintained excellent communication throughout the process of getting coverage under State Farm. AND they came through with a price less than half of Geico!"
Profile photo of sheila dirck

sheila dirck

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sheila dirck
"Loved calling and getting a live rep to speak to. So nice and polite. And took care of my problem within a 1 minute time frame."
Profile photo of Jayce Rooks

Jayce Rooks

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayce Rooks
"Brayham Ramirez, did a great job explaining everything to me, helped me understand how all of the insurance worked. Great team highly recommend"